Studio 90 :: Abby Wambach Wins 2012 FIFA Women’s Ballon D’Or

Filed under: Abby Wambach, FIFA, Soccer News, US Women, Videos

Alex Morgan, Abby Wambach, and Pia Sundhage of the U.S. Women’s National Team were up for awards during FIFA’s Ballon d’Or ceremony in Zurich, Switzerland. Following the ceremony, two of those three walked away with accolades as Pia Sundhage was named FIFA Women’s Coach of the Year 2012 and Abby Wambach was awarded Women’s Player Of The Year 2012. Check out how the trio reacted to the awards ceremony.

Check out Studio 90 :: Ballon D’Or after the Jump………..

If you can see this, then you might need a Flash Player upgrade or you need to install Flash Player if it's missing. Get Flash Player from Adobe.

Added on Tuesday, January 8th, 2013 by

Leave a Comment

Leave a Comment